Management

Marcus Sperber
General Partner
Frank Sperber
General Partner
Gerhard Sperber
Partner
Gerhard Wagner
g.wagner@elasto.de
Proxy / Head of Controlling/ Accounting
Hans-Jürgen Hammer
h.hammer@elasto.de
Proxy / Sales Controlling Dealers/ Export
Christian Ringler
c.ringler@elasto.de
Proxy / Sales Controlling Special Customers
Tobias Rösch
t.roesch@elasto.de
Proxy / Head of Import/ Produkt Management/ Purchasing

Sales Team


Plant Management / Quality Management / Order Centre

Markus Rösel
m.roesel@elasto.de
Plant Management
Valentin Schmidbauer
v.schmidbauer@elasto.de
Plant Management
Susanne Regler
s.regler@elasto.de
Head of Quality Management
Thomas Fischer
t.fischer@elasto.de
Order Centre
Michael Schmidt
m.schmidt@elasto.de
Order Centre
Martina Übler
m.uebler@elasto.de
Order Centre
Julia Waitz
j.waitz@elasto.de
Order Centre

More team members

Andrea Schlenk
a.schlenk@elasto.de
Order Centre

Julia Buchmann
j.buchmann@elasto.de
Quality Management


Legal Department / Human Resources / Central Desk

Kerstin Gruber
k.gruber@elasto.de
Head of Legal Department

More team members

Martina Bösl
m.boesl@elasto.de
Management Assistant/
Human Resources


Import / Product Management / Purchasing

Daniel Meindl
d.meindl@elasto.de
Head of Import / Purchasing (int.)
Tanja Kalkschmid
t.kalkschmid@elasto.de
Purchasing (int.)
Judith Müller
j.mueller@elasto.de
Purchasing (int.)
Tamara Wilhelm
t.wilhelm@elasto.de
Purchasing (int.)
Matthias Schlegl
m.schlegl@elasto.de
Product Management
Stefan Bauer
s.bauer@elasto.de
Purchasing

More team members

Sabrina Bauer
sa.bauer@elasto.de
Product Management

Christian von Hoepfner
c.hoepfner@elasto.de
Purchasing (int.) / Senior Buyer

Peter Reif
p.reif@elasto.de
Purchasing

More team members

Thomas Friedrich
t.friedrich@elasto.de
Purchasing (int.)

Jannik Strobl
j.strobl@elasto.de
Product designer

Regina Schwab
r.schwab@elasto.de
Product Management


IT / Marketing / E-Commerce / Repro

Sebastian Güthlein
s.guethlein@elasto.de
Divisional Management IT/Marketing/
E-Commerce/Repro
Rolf Wegbauer
r.wegbauer@elasto.de
IT
Barbara Püschel
b.pueschel@elasto.de
Marketing
Robert Stief
r.stief@elasto.de
Head of E-Commerce
Stefan Birner
s.birner@elasto.de
E-Commerce
Timo Schlegl
t.schlegl@elasto.de
Head of Repro

More team members

Daniel Appold
d.appold@elasto.de
IT

Matthias Loos
m.loos@elasto.de
IT

Serdar Akin
s.akin@elasto.de
E-Commerce

More team members

Verena Kobert
v.kobert@elasto.de
Repro

Ramona Schwemmer
r.schwemmer@elasto.de
Repro

Ellen Scheibl
e.scheibl@elasto.de
Marketing

More team members

Mirjam Eisner
m.eisner@elasto.de
Marketing


Accounting

Olga Ride
o.ride@elasto.de
Accounting
Julia Fronhofer
j.fronhofer@elasto.de
Accounting

More team members

Silvia Nowak
s.nowak@elasto.de
Accounting

Veronika Jirmann
v.jirmann@elasto.de
Accounting

Margit von Frantzky
m.frantzky@elasto.de
Accounting

More team members

Simone Degenhart
s.degenhart@elasto.de
Accounting

Manuela Schmid
m.schmid@elasto.de
Accounting


Dispatch / Sample Dispatch

Melanie Kürbel
m.kuerbel@elasto.de
Head of Dispatch
Brigitte Zeitler
b.zeitler@elasto.de
Dispatch
Michael Hartlieb
m.hartlieb@elasto.de
Head of Sample Dispatch
Patrick Sperber
p.sperber@elasto.de
Sample Dispatch

More team members

Martina Schäfer
m.schaefer@elasto.de
Dispatch

Sabine Lohner
s.lohner@elasto.de
Dispatch


Production

Robert Vogel
r.vogel@elasto.de
Head of Mould Construction
Wolfgang Donhauser
w.donhauser@elasto.de
Head of Injection Moulding
Ralph Dorfner
r.dorfner@elasto.de
Head of Printing Facility

More team members

Karl-Heinz Tischlak
k.tischlak@elasto.de
Head of Printing Facility

By visiting elasto.de you agree to the use of cookies. We can further improve the service for you.
Click here to learn more »
Accept cookies
Decline